Directions & Address


View Larger Map

Click here for directions to the farm!

Address:


17250 Old Frederick Road
Mount Airy MD 21771

The farm is open by appointment only. We are a volunteer-run organization and unfortunately do not have staff to accommodate unexpected visitors. To schedule an appointment, please contact Christine Hajek at GentleGiantsDHR@gmail.com.

Email

Adoptions


Adoptions@gentlegiantsdrafthorserescue.com

Volunteer Coordinator


Volunteers@gentlegiantsdrafthorserescue.com

General Inquiries


Info@gentlegiantsdrafthorserescue.com

Appointments


GentleGiantsDHR@gmail.com

Donations


Donations@gentlegiantsdrafthorserescue.com

Events


Jan@gentlegiantsdrafthorserescue.com

Training Support


Kelly@gentlegiantsdrafthorserescue.com

Phone


443-285-3835

Whenever possible, please email rather than call. You will receive much faster service!